BLOGRAJU is closed.

Certain events over the summer have made me realize that this blog is much more of a liability than an asset. Therefore, I have decided to close this blog.

I want to thank all 167 followers, and I would like to thank those kind people who linked to my blog.

Maybe I will reopen this blog (or start another one) in the future, but it will not be under the banner of celebrating insensitivity.

Mind you, my opinions have not changed. My political views, my philosophy, and my occasionally cynical perspective remain the same. However, in the interest of prudence, I have chosen to silence myself.

This page will be deleted soon.

This entry was posted in Atheism, Blogging, Crime, Culture, Education, Ethics, History, India, Intelligence, News, Politics, Race and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BLOGRAJU is closed.

  1. countenance says:

    Nuts. Just when I link to you and start reading you.

    It’s the third time now that just when I started reading a good blog and link to it from mine, that they stop blogging. The other two are Half Sigma and Don Surber, even though Don Surber just recently started again.

  2. jewamongyou says:

    I will miss this blog. All the best to you.

  3. Mike says:

    I’m guessing, someone found this from work?

    Sorry, but I understand.

Share your thoughts

